CARDS
Comments 2

Vintage Style Dress Form

Hi everyone! I wanted to let you know that my DRESS FORM IMAGE  is in my shop for only $1.50  today and tomorrow if you would like to grab it.  Anyone who purchases the DRESS FORM on SEPT.  29th or 30th will also recieve the THREAD CARD  image as seen on the left of my card below.

My sweet friend PEGGY A.K.A  The Nutty Cardmaker  made a gorgeous bookmark and card set using this image in her fabulous style!  Have a PEEK at it, just click on her name above!

Here is a card that I previously posted using this image:

Thanks for stopping by and have a creative day!

Deena

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

2 Comments

  1. Peggy Elms says

    Deena I just know people will want to buy this one too! Great card, I remembered how I loved that little thread thing and how it looked so…you!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

