CARDS, CAS (Clean and Simple), Cuttlebug, Favourite Tools, Squigglefly Images
Comments 8

Country Church Sympathy Card

I made a clean and simple sympathy card tonight using my  ‘Country Church’ image, available at  Squigglefly.   I added touches of gold and sponged the edges with weathered wood distress ink.  The white panel is embossed using the cuttlebug and floral screen folder.

Challenges I’m entering:

FEATURED STAMPER SCS ~ CASE

Truly Scrumptious~ CAS

PAPERPLAY ~ white plus one

Have a great Monday everyone!  Thanks for taking the time to stop by and say hello;  I always enjoy your company!

Deena

8 Comments

  1. Oh that is so beautiful, thanks so much for playing along at Paper Play this week:-)
    Hugs
    Karen
    xxxx

    Like

  2. Anonymous says

    A beautiful card, Thank you so much for entering our challenge at Truly Scrumptious this fortnight, good luck & hope you’ll join us again!
    Hugz Fleur xXx

    Like

  3. Anonymous says

    This is so pretty Deena. I love the sepia tones and the embossing around the image is very nice.

    Like

  4. Peggy Elms says

    Beautiful Deena! I see you used your image well here. I was thinking of weddings with this one, but it can go for so many occasions! Thank you for the inspiration. :)Peggy

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

