CARDS
Comments 7

Paper Piecing

Here’s a card I thought I’d share on this dismal rainy cold day….in hopes that it brightens it up a bit!

I used “Flower Trio” by Nina B.  and paper pieced the petals.  Lots of bright cheery colors here for a fun happy card!  Hope it brightens someone’s day!

Deena

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

7 Comments

  1. I can’t believe I missed posting a comment on this beauty! I love what you did with it. It’s gorgeous, Deena.

    Like

  2. WOW WOW WOW Deena I love your card, wonderful colors and the paper piecing is fantastic.

    Hugs
    Anke

    Like

  3. Christine says

    Boy…your card really is upbeat. I love the colors and the happy feeling your card sends. As far as your cold rainy day, send some to Arizona. We could use the rain, not to mention some cooler weather. It’s still in the hundreds here.

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

