A Creative Need Digital Stamps
Comments 7

Stoneware Mug

Happy  Thanksgiving weekend to my Canadian readers!  A happy weekend to the rest of you!  I’m counting my blessings…so I’ll be busy for a while!!

Here’s a little gift from me to you!  The first thing I do when friends come by, is offer them a cup of coffee or their favorite cuppa…so why should it be any different here?! 🙂

Freebie for you!     Just click on the link below and it will open Box.net where you can safely download the image.   PLEASE do not redistribute the images that I share; direct others here so they can download it for themselves too.  When using the image, please link back to A Creative Need or give credit where possible, thank you!  AVAILABLE FOR 24hrs.

You can find my newly released images at Squigglefly and A Creative Need Etsy!  If you like my images, please help spread the word by grabbing my badge!  Thanks!

Sorry this is no longer available as a freebie. If you missed it, my images are available at Squigglefly and A Creative Need.etsy

Have you seen my new CANCER AWARENESS  “Hope Branch” IMAGE?  It’s available to my readers as a buy one get one free image and $1.00 of every sale will be donated to the Weekend to End Women’s Cancers Segal Cancer Center!  Thank you to everyone who has already shown their support!  I truly appreciate it!  For all the details go to this POST.

Thanks for stopping by!!

Deena

7 Comments

  1. Your card for the challenge is really cute, I like how you used your stripes. I just wanted to let you know that I posted a card on my blog using one of your images, and a link to your blog.

    Like

  2. Peggy The nut says

    I love this mug. Can’T wait to start playing with it! Thank you for sharing your BIG talent. Hugsxo

    Like

  3. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 3 of 4 - Saturday, 08 Oct 2011

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

