CARDS
Comments 6

Thankful for My Friends!

Iam so thankful for my friends!  What would we do without them?  Here is a cheer to all my friends…from wherever you may be, online or off!! Thanks for being here for me.

Let’s sit down, talk, and have a cup of coffee…or tea, or hot cocoa…or… wine.  I’m not (too) hard to please. 😉

The image is one I sketched, colored and made into a digi stamp.   She’s called “Coffee Girl”  and  is available as a digi image both  pre-colored and in black and white at A CREATIVE NEED.

I made this for the Squigglefly stripes challenge (my second this week! ) whoot!  and a few other fun challenges too:

Digital Tuesday Challenge: digital element (A Creative Need pre-colored digi image)

Sentimental Sundays: anything goes with a sentiment

Whimsy Stamps Challenge Blog: punches/ or die cuts (punched edge)

Anything Goes Challenge: Die cuts/punches or both

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog: Fall colors (chocolate brown, orange, red, green stripes)

Case Study: sketch case (too late for challenge entry but wanted to credit anyway)

IN CASE YOU DIDN’T KNOW:  USE code: BLOGFANSRGR8 for a 10% discount on your digi purchase in my SHOP until the end of October!

Thanks for stopping by and have a creative day!!

Deena 

6 Comments

  1. What a wonderful friendship card! Thanks for joining our Whimsy Inspiration Challenge this week! Hugs, Shannah xox

    Like

  2. Peggy Elms says

    Oooh la la Deena, I love her! Beautiful papers and you know I love the color of her top! Wow sketching my friend. Thank you for being so sweet and inspiring. Hugsxo

    Like

  3. Beautiful card! I really do like that image. Thank you for visiting my blog and commenting.:)

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

