Anniversary, CARDS, Cricut Cards and Projects, Graphically Speaking
Comments 2

Evening Romance

Michelle Pearson’s gallery on SCS is full of unique cards! I chose to case Evening Breezes for the Featured Stamper challenge.

I used my “Shall we Dance” silhouette image and a frame from the  Cricut Graphically Speaking cartridge.  I love the elegance of the frame and it’s so unexpected coming from this cartridge! It is a much more versatile cartridge than I was expecting.   I actually used the negative cut from the frame for the whole face of the card, and the remaining piece to mat the image.

Be sure to use BLOGFANSRGR8 code if purchasing images from A Creative Need through  to Midnight Oct 31st! One day left!   

Also, there is just one day left for a chance to win one of three great prizes from Squigglefly.com in their Mega Giveaway!  Any purchases made through October 31st will be eligible to win! You can see my available images at Squigglefly HERE
The three winners will be announced on the blog November 1st!

Have a great day! 

Deena

2 Comments

  1. This is an elegant card , and the frame is beautiful. I shall also have to go and look at my graphically speaking cartridge a little more closely to see what gems it’s hiding.

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

