Birthday Cards, CARDS, SFDT
Comments 8

Squigglefly Birthday Challenge!

It’s a birthday challenge at  SQUIGGLEFLY!

I’ve used Squigglefly image by Cheryl Alger calledBirthday Cake Desire.  I think it’s just adorable and since I needed a  card for my son’s friend’s birthday party next weekend I thought it would pair up nicely with boy colors too.  

papers: Basic Grey ‘archaic’ dp, chocolate and white card stock

Accessories: copics, glitter drops, happy birthday cut sentiment form A Child’s Year cricut cartridge cut at 1 1/2″.

 Join us for the  challenge!  DON”T FORGET: you must use a Squigglefly image  to be eligible for the prize!  You will find many styles and artists to choose from as well as FREEBIES too!  You could even use my images from Squigglefly available HERE. 🙂

Fun Challenges that I’m entering this card in:

The Cutie Pie Challenge– Bears!

I Did It Creations Challenge– Everybody loves Teddy!

Paper Sundaes – digital image

8 Comments

  1. I so love sassy cheryls images! I love your colouring too thanks for being a cutie pie this challenge Woo x

    Like

  2. Smashing cheerful card luv the image and cake. Thanks for joining us at Cutie Pie Cheers Sue x

    Like

  3. Fun, fun, fun! The bear is really cute 🙂 and the chocolate cake is definitely enticing! I love the die cut happy birthday!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

