CARDS, Christmas Cards
Comments 7

Christmas Puppy

I had fun making this Crafty Creations challenge card using an adorable image this week from LOTV!   Isn’t this Christmas puppy so cute?

It’s not even my week for a DT sample, but I just had to play!  I love this sweet little pup and I need more Christmas cards anyway! A very practical challenge for us this week.

This is a petite 4 1/4 square card.  I cut four 2″ squares from Kaiser Craft christmas carnival dp  for the background on a shimmery teal card stock.

Join in and get another Christmas card done; LOTV is our sponsor this week!

A few other inspiring challenges to play:

Bearly Mine– UN traditional colors

Creative Card Crew– tis the season

The Stamping Boutique– Christmas no traditional colors

I’d love it if you stopped by tomorrow; I have a couple of new images to show you and a FREEBIE too! 

Have a creative day everyone!

Deena

This entry was posted in: CARDS, Christmas Cards

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

7 Comments

  1. This is an absolutely gorgeous card, cute image and i love the colouring, the sentiment is great and the pp are fabulous. I am your newest follower, your cards are an inspiration. Thanks, best wishes, Jill 🙂

    Like

  2. Peggy The nut says

    Soooo cute image. I love the papers you used my friend along with your sketch too. :)Peggy

    Like

  3. Congratulations Deena, I received my cricut magazine today and saw your inspired card in their. You must be ever so proud – well done!

    Like

  4. Rebekah says

    What a fabulously sweet image thanks for playing at CCC hugs Rebekah xx

    Like

  5. Such a cute little card.
    I love the smaller sized square cards I find they come together so quickly and make lovely little give sets with a slight variation on design.

    I really must get my christmas cards finished, thanks for the inspiration.

    Claire

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

