CARDS
Comment 1

Join me at The Crafter’s Café

I’ve started a group where we I will be posting about A Creative Need digital image new releases, and sharing cards and freebies and the occasional contest/challenge too!  I hope you will join me at the Crafter’s Café where there are lots of fun design groups and great ladies sharing their talents and their time together!

The Crafter’s Café

Join the group and share the cards you’ve made using A Creative Need images.    Have a peek at my CURRENT FREEBIE (TOP) if you don’t yet have any of your own! I’d love for you to join us! If you have ideas for images, or questions about using digital images, that’s the place to share!

JOIN THE GROUP

1 Comment

  1. I am SO pleased that you have joined our family at The Crafter’s Cafe!
    Thank you for posting the freebies in your Group!
    If there is anything I can help you do to grow and promote your Group,
    please let me know!!

    Stacie

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

