CARDS
Comments 2

Digital Image Sale

Happy Friday!!

Sadly, my 10 yr old has a stomach flu…so now I fully expect it to make its way around to all of us! Yuck.   He is laying on the couch watching a marathon of Wizards of Waverly Place, and he just attempted to eat a quarter of a sandwich, which is the first thing he’s eaten today.  Hopefully he can keep this down and he will be on the mend.

Anyway,  on to better things…I am so happy to get back in my crafting room after 2 weeks of Christmas and New Years visiting and entertaining.  I am aching to get back to crafting!!

I had one day this week when I had some time to myself to draw and I made full use of my time!  I drew a few new images and I’m in various stages of digitizing them.  I can’t wait to show you, so I thought I would give you a sneak peek of  a couple of  them.

I’m also having a SALE on  CHRISTMAS DIGIS …

They have been reduced by 20%!!  Have a look HERE.

For those of you who like to work on your Christmas cards year round…this is a great opportunity to get your images at a discount!   I wish I could be so disciplined! lol!

Thanks for stopping by and have a creative day!  I did get a few new CRICUT cartridges for Christmas, so I hope to have some fun cards to share soon!  

Deena  

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

2 Comments

  1. Peggy Elms says

    I just love these polar bears and can’t wait to see the whole other image too.

    Always sad to see our little ones be sick. Hug him for me okay.

    Peggyxo

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

