Valentines
Comments 3

Happy Valentine’s Day!

“You do not know how much they mean to me, my friends, and how, how rare and strange it is, to find in a life composed so much of odds and ends… to find a friend who has these qualities, who has, and gives those qualities upon which friendship lives. How much it means that I say this to you -without these friendships – life, what cauchemar!” ~ T.S Eliot

DOWNLOAD  my new image FREE  for 24 hours.  Share the love. SORRY FREEBIE IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE  This image will be available soon at Squigglefly

“There’s no vocabulary For love within a family, love that’s lived in But not looked at, love within the light of which All else is seen, the love within which All other love finds speech. This love is silent.” ~ T.S Eliot

This entry was posted in: Valentines

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

3 Comments

  1. Peggy The nut says

    Love this image.Thank you for sharing your wonderful talent with us dear Deeeeeena!. hugsxo

    Like

  2. Such a super sweet image! Thank you for sharing! Sorry I haven’t been able to comment much lately, your creations are as beautiful as ever! *hugs*

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

