CARDS
Leave a Comment

My Memories Software Giveaway

There’s still time to enter the giveaway!

Would you like a chance at winning your own My Memories Suite Software? (39.97 USD value) I thought you would!

MY MEMORIES SUITE digital scrapbooking software has generously offered to sponsor a giveaway on my blog and I’ll keep it really easy for you!   Just pop over to MY MEMORIES and have a look at their digital scrapbooking kits, then come back here and leave me a comment telling me which kit you liked best!  I will pick a winner from the comments on March 17th!

If you would like more info on My Memories here are some links!  They have lots of tutorials and a product discussion forum too on their blog.

Blog- http://blog.mymemories.com/
Facebook- http://www.facebook.com/pages/MyMemories/140359372717593
Twitter- http://twitter.com/#!/mymemoriessuite

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

