Birthday Cards, CARDS
Comments 5

A Photo Inspiration Challenge

Crafty Creations Challenge this week is a PHOTO INSPIRATION challenge that my teammate Bernie suggested!  It’s a lovely festive photo that inspired me to use the colors and celebratory theme in my card.

Here’s what I was inspired to make…I also used two types of RIBBON  to qualify for the Crafter’s Cafe Challenge! It runs all month long, so check it out!

I used a Unity stamp colored with copics,  a Kaiser craft sentiment and some lovely new Echo Park Springtime paper.  I added the sheer wired ribbon for embellishment.

Come join us at Crafty Creations for this week’s challenge!

Thanks for stopping by;  it’s great to see you here and I am so happy to be finding some time (and being inspired) to craft!!

Hugs, Deena

5 Comments

  1. Shirley says

    This is beautiful. You did a great job with the inspiration piece. I love the ribbon.

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

