Birthday Cards, CARDS, For Little Boys, masculine
Comments 4

It’s Game On! with a FREEBIE Designer Pack

I’m pitchin’ in for Peggy this week as she started a new job and is extremely busy! So I hosted this week’s Crafty Creations Challenge for Team Two and had time to join in by making a card too!

I’ve used my NEW IMAGE: “Pitchin’ In” that I am releasing today in my A Creative Need SHOP.

I made a HYBRID card using my new MY MEMORIES SUITE software to create everything except the kraft background and base card.  The baseball and the bat are stickers and I’ve wrapped baker’s twine around the left edge.

I used a  My Memories Suite designer pack to create the digital elements of this card!  It was easy: I opened the MyMemories Suite software and chose my album size (I chose 4″ x 6″ for a printable card project).  I  clicked on Embellishments, ADD, ‘browse others’ to open my downloaded  designer pack. I added the papers and elements I wanted to use to create my card, and when I was finished, I clicked: SHARE ALBUM ====> EXPORT PAGES and saved as a .jpg!

Then I printed it and colored in my photo image with copics, added a few more traditional elements and matted it all with kraft cardstock. and a white card base.  My finished card is 4 1/4″ x 5.5″

Would you like the FREEBIE PAPER PACK that I used to create this card?  Click on the link and you can download it free from My Memories.   This freebie can be used with any scrapbooking software!  The bookmarks shown here are ready to print too! Or you can use the elements separately as I did!

 Don’t have any digital scrapbooking software or want to try something easier than your current software? My Memories Suite V3 is designed specifically for crafters like us. It is easy to use and I am thrilled with all the features it has to design quick, fun projects!

You can use my CODE:

STMMMS31200

to get $10.00 off  (REG. $39.97 USD) MY MEMORIES SUITE software!

I’m so glad you stopped by today!! Have a creative day and enjoy the freebie! 

Deena 

4 Comments

  1. Fab card Deena, love all the elements you have put together!
    Great you are part of team 2 this week!
    Hugs
    Kat xx

    Like

  2. Shirley says

    A really cute card, love your new image. How neat that you could make so much of your card with the My Memories Suite. I can see it that it could come in real handy.

    Like

  3. cheryl says

    oh this is just brilliant,love that image,and adore the colours you have used, and just love that twine,hugs Cherylxxxxxx

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

