CARDS
Comments 8

Flower Power

It’s a FLOWER POWER challenge at Crafty Creations challenges!

I used Sweet Shoppe Designs FREE scrapbook kit  Blooming by Jady Day Studios to make my card.  I really love this combination of colors and how the elements really look like chipboard embellishments.  I used My Memories Suite to design the layout of the card.  I thought it would make a lovely Easter card and gave it to my Mom on the weekend!

I hope you’ll join us for the FLOWER POWER CHALLENGE  at Crafty Creations!  Have a creative day everyone!! 

Deena 

8 Comments

  1. Momsy says

    I am blooming every day ! I so love and admire your creativity. Thanks !

    Like

  2. This is so sweet Deena!! Love the soft spring-like colours you’ve used!! And he is such a cute birdie!!

    Like

  3. Peggy The nut says

    Love your card Deena. The design is so up my alley in beautiful spring colors. Can’t wait for spring to show up it’s nose like LIVE! hugs to you sweet friend. xoPeggy

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

