CARDS
Leave a Comment

Ride the MMS Blog Train for Freebies!

Your friends at MyMemories would like to invite you 

to climb aboard and ….

catch the BLOG TRAIN!! Start on the MyMemories Blog on FRIDAY for
FUN RIDE through some of the MyMemories  and ScrapWow Designers blogs!! Each one
has a FUN FREEBIE for you!  There are over THIRTY of them to visit!
MyMemoriesblog.com!

There will be a freebie available from every designer on the train!! YAY!   that means lots of new kits to create with using my new software,  My Memories Suite!  (Yes, I’ve been using it every day since I got it! )

If you don’t have the My Memories Software yet…what are you waiting for? If you download digital papers and images already why not try it?  It really is a FUN and EASY tool for creating cards, scrapbook pages, and photo albums!  I just checked and it’s on sale $33.97 (15% off) for a limited time.  PLUS you can use this Code STMMMS31200 for an additional $10.00 off!  



and there’s a FUN new challenge on the MyMemories Blog !!
Check it out and post your page to be entered in this week’s drawing!
There’s a $100 SHOPPING SPREE up for grabs this week!!

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

