CARDS
Comments 8

Frame it!

Want to focus on one lovely element? All you have to do is frame it!

The challenge at Crafty Creations this week is just that.  So, here I’ve cut a frame using my Cricut, and put the focus on our sponsor’s lovely circle frame butterfly image.

Stamp: Vintage Goodies #14 set from Create With TLC

It wasn’t my group’s week to play in the challenge, but I couldn’t help myself! I love the image! I used Cricut Fancy Frames cartridge Frame 7, fussy cut the digi image and added dew drops. Eh Voila! I love it!

Challenges:

Crafty Creations: Frame it

Anything Goes Challenge: things with wings

Celebrate the Occasion: Mother’s Day

Love to Create: For Mom/special lady

Thanks for stopping by and have a creative day! 

Deena

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

8 Comments

  1. Beautiful design, gorgeous butterflies!!!!
    Thank you for joining CTO this week!

    Like

  2. What a pretty image and I love your frame, so cute! Thanks for joining us this week @ CTO for our “Mother’s Day” Challenge 🙂

    Like

  3. Gorgeous!!! Love the CAS feel with the frame! Thank you for joining us at Love to Create Challenge!

    Like

  4. What a lovely, delicate frame! Perfect colouring and I really like the touches of bling (dew drops?), too. Gorgeous, Deena!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

