CARDS
Comments 2

A Charming Idea!

This week’s Crafty Creations challenge is to use a CHARM on your projects.  I’ve glued a little dragonfly charm to mine.  I’m hosting and sponsoring this challenge so read on below to see how you can increase your chances of winning some extra images!
 I’ve used my Hanging On panda image for my card sample today and used MMS to create the layout of the card, and to add the digital flowers too.  I tied a big  bow, glued on the dragonfly charm, and colored the image with copics.
This week I am sponsoring our CRAFTY CREATIONS challenge with 3 digi IMAGES of the winner’s choice from

 A CREATIVE NEED. (5 images if you’ve used one of mine on your winning creation)

30% OFF ALL IMAGES THIS WEEK!! Use code NEWDISCOUNT at checkout.

You can use any image you like for the challenge, but if you win and have used one of my images, you will receive 5 free images instead of 3!  Don’t forget to use the discount code for 30% off if you do choose to purchase an image! 

Have a creative day, and thanks so much for stopping by!  I love hearing from you and always enjoy your visits! 

Deena 

2 Comments

  1. Hi deena such a cute image. I’ve not seen anything similar before, I love it.
    Brilliant idea for a card, and there are alot of people I can think of that would appreciate a ‘hang on’ card

    Thanks for still popping by my blog,
    Claire x

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

