Birthday Cards, CARDS
Comments 3

Embellishing Challenge

If you know me me at all, you know that I do not use a lot of embellishing on my projects.  I like to keep things simple!

But that is not to say that I don’t appreciate seeing all the gorgeous projects created with clusters of perfect embellies!!

I really do admire you crafters that can transform your projects in such a way that the embellies don’t overwhelm the rest of the creation.  I  can’t seem to do that, so I keep it simple.   So even today’s card for our Crafty Creations Challenge is simply adorned.  But it does have the required embellishments.  I used three gems and a lovely silk ribbon bow as my embellishments, and used a punched circle tag for the sentiment.

MY HEART PIECES is the sponsor this week and I’ve use one of Priyanka’s lovely images.  (Birthday Girl)

The papers are lilybeedesign (This & That).

Thanks so much for stopping by and have a wonderful, creative day! 

Deena

3 Comments

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

