3D PAPER PROJECTS
Leave a Comment

Bookmark Templates Freebie

Just in time for BACK TO SCHOOL!  I have these fun bookmark templates for us from MY MEMORIES!

Download the FREE Templates here:

http://www.mymemories.com/store/share_the_memories_kit_1

and

http://www.mymemories.com/store/share_the_memories_kit_2

Here’s what I did to personalize some of these bookmarks for my boys:

Using MyMemories Software to Customize your Bookmarks

  • Download template file and install it into your software DON”T HAVE THE SOFTWARE? It’s easy to order, inexpensive, and fun to use! SAVE 10% : Use Code STMMMS31200
  • Using MyMemories Suite, choose Create Album From Designer Template and select your project download.
  • Now you can customize the provided template with digital photos or embellishments. I simply added their names, chose their photos and inserted them and presto!!
  • OR download template, open, print and cut out, and embellish with your own supplies.

TIP:

You can right-click on the white guide and lock it in place to keep it from moving while you are working. Make sure this is the top layer of your project before printing.

Have Fun!! 

Thanks for stopping by! 

Deena

This entry was posted in: 3D PAPER PROJECTS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

