Crafty Creations Challenges
Comment 1

New Members at Crafty Creations!

Hello!   We are welcoming  8 new team members to the Crafty Creations team this term.  I just wanted to take a moment to extend a warm welcome to them all and let you know that if you are followers of CCC that they would be delighted to hear from you over there!  Or if you like you can go directly to their blogs below to say hello.

Helen

Lou

Corrinne

Anna

Meighan

Evelina

Tonya

Michele

I am so happy to be on the team with these amazing ladies!  

By the way, the CHALLENGE is to make a SUMMER SCENE, so come join in the fun!! 

Have a creative day everyone! 

Deena 

This entry was posted in: Crafty Creations Challenges

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

1 Comment

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

