CARDS, Get Well
Comment 1

Feel Better Soon!

Do you know someone right now who is feeling a little under the weather?  With Fall comes the onset of cold, wet weather, and the kids back in school spreading around germs, so unfortunately, it’s hard to fend off all those colds and flu!

Now is the time to make those much appreciated GET WELL cards!  Crafty Creations is looking for GET WELL creations, so come and join us!

I’ve colored Fresh Brewed Designs images with copics and followed RETRO SKETCHES sketch challenge for my Get Well card.  I’m also entering this into the warm and fuzzy DIGITAL TUESDAY CHALLENGE.

Hope to see you at Crafty Creations!

Deena

This entry was posted in: CARDS, Get Well

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

1 Comment

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

