CARDS
Comments 7

Just ONE Crafty Creations Challenge

For my A CREATIVE NEED DT CALL CLICK HERE

Happy Halloween!!  Crafty Creations challenge this week is JUST ONE…embellishment (grass blade), word (fall), paper (digital Poka Dot Pixels collage craft), image (The Stamping Boutique digi)

I am entering this in the following inspiring challenges:

ABC CHALLENGE Fast Fall Cards (30 min or less)

CAS ual Friday: use Kraft

Simply Create Too: yellow, orange, black

I hope you’ll join in too!!

Thanks for stopping by!

For my A CREATIVE NEED DT CALL CLICK HERE

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

7 Comments

  1. Love your scarecrow image and chevron paper, super job on making your fall card. Thanks for playing along this week at ABC Challenges!

    Like

  2. Danielle Vincent says

    Great Fall card! Thanks for sharing with us at ‘ABC’ Challenges this week :o)

    Like

  3. Anonymous says

    Adorable Halloween Card, love the coloring. Thanks for playing along with us at our ABC Blog Challenge this week

    Like

  4. Jeanette says

    I love your scarecrow card. Very nice!!!

    Thank you for participating in the ABC Challenge this week!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

