A Creative Need Digital Stamp Images, CARDS, CARDS BY STAMP COMPANY
Comment 1

New Releases for November and MEET the DT!

A Creative Need NOVEMBER NEW RELEASES are HERE!!

There are brand new images at A CREATIVE NEED!  Just in time for our Holiday crafting; there are three fun SNOWGLOBES to choose from, a beautiful natural HOLLY CHRISTMAS WREATH, a Vintage Lamp Post and an adorable PUPPY FOR CHRISTMAS image!

I’d like to introduce and welcome A Creative Need’s first ever DESIGN TEAM!  I can’t wait to share what they’ve done as samples for you this month!  They each have their own lovely style and they had their choice of some of the new images to use in their crafting for the November Release.  So without further delay here they are! 

SOMA

Soma is a crafter with a creative vision and has artistic flair with colors!

In her own words…”My childhood interest in colorful world and the magic of applying color on various material of my choice has brought me in to the world of craft…. I am very much interested to share the wonderful experience of craft designs that is still predominant in my mind.”

Soma used the SNOWGLOBE with Reindeer Image.  For more details about this fabulous creation take a moment to visit Soma’s blog!

NAZNEEN

 Nazneen is a wonderfully unique paper crafter and has a talent for quilling!

In her own words… “I have always appreciated hand made stuff.  So be it the flowers or the background or anything for that sake, i try my best to manually create stuff and add them to my projects…I also try my best to think outside the normal card making and to experiment with new things.”
Nazneen quilled these gorgeous snowflakes to embellish her Holiday Greeting card! She has used the SNOWGLOBE with Polar Bears Image.
Peggy A.K.A ‘The Nutty Cardmaker’  brings a little ‘NUT’ into the mix!  lol  She is a fun and funny paper crafter who enjoys trying new techniques and styles.  She got her start as a scrapbooker, and  has been making beautiful cards for many years!  Her style is as sweet as she is!
You can find the Vintage LAMP POST and the WREATHS that Peggy used for her sweet cards at A Creative Need too!

CORRINNE

Corrinne is an avid crafter, who adores all types of crafts and anything handmade.

“I’m crazy about crafting and spend many a free time doing something that involves scissors, glue, and creativity. When I’m not crafting, I’m enjoying the outdoors with my bf and our dog – camping, hiking, walking along trails or just doing the – UG! – yard work 🙂

Corrinne has used the SNOWGLOBE with snowman image for her lovely Holiday card!

I am so excited to have them all on the team!! I know each of them will bring something unique and wonderful to the craft table each month!

Here’s my own Holiday card using the VINTAGE LAMP POST image.

I really hope these creations have inspired you and help get your own creative ideas flowing!  I would love to see what you do and ANYTIME THIS MONTH that you use A Creative Need image in any of your creations, leave me a link here in the comments and I will pop on over to see what you’ve done.  I will randomly pick a winner from the comment links left through the month…I will announce a winner on DEC 7th!

Thanks for stopping by and have a creative day!!

Deena

1 Comment

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

