CARDS, CAS (Clean and Simple), Christmas Cards
Comments 11

Vintage Lamp post CAS Holiday Card

I am finally getting started on my Holiday cards!   I made this quick CAS card with my A Creative Need  VINTAGE LAMP POST image and some holiday paper I distressed digitally.   I was wondering if I should make this image available pre-colored too.  Any thoughts?

Here’s a sneak peek at one of the DECEMBER new releases…

Be sure to come back to see all the new images on DECEMBER 7th along with the DT’s inspiring creations! 

Don’ miss out on the Critter Sketch Challenge!   A Creative Need is sponsoring all month long, and  3 digi images will be given away to each week’s winner!!

I am entering my CAS card in these fun challenges:

CAS-ual Fridays: featuring blue

Addicted to CAS– Snow

Bearly Mine snowflakes

Ladybug Crafts Ink – snowflakes

Thanks so much for stopping by!!

Deena

11 Comments

  1. A fabulous card, clean and simple, just what we we asked for. Thanks for sharing with us for our first CAS, I hope we see you again at Addicted to CAS. Caz

    Like

  2. I love that lamp post and the red ribbon. The tearing of pattern paper is a great touch:) Great take on the challenge. Thanks for playing along with us @ CAS-ual Fridays:)

    Like

  3. limedoodle says

    Fabulous pop of red ribbon. Thanks for joining us at CAS-ual Fridays this week 🙂

    Like

  4. Hi Deena, Stunning card. Loooooove the colours. Thank you so much for joining in the first Addicted to CAS challenge.
    Regards Florence x
    P.S. I would love to pin this. Can you let me know if it is ok.

    Like

  5. Kylie says

    OMGosh, this is just beautiful! LOVE it! Thanks so much for playing along in our first challenge at ATCAS! xx

    Like

  6. Eeeeekkkkk Deena – your digital distressing is FAB – I have no clue how to do that; but it looks magnificent!!

    Thanks for joining us at Ladybug Crafts Ink!

    ~Michele

    Like

  7. Anonymous says

    Lovely card – gorgeous colour combination.
    Thank you for joining in at LCI this fortnight Xx

    Like

  8. Gorgeous card, i love the colour. Thanks for joining us at Bearly Mine this time and Good Luck. luv gina xx

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

