CARDS
Comment 1

Come One Come All DT CALL!!

DESIGN TEAM CALL!   

If you are interested in designing cards, journal pages, scrapbook pages or other paper crafts with A Creative Need digital stamp images I would love to hear from you!

Digital, hybrid, and traditional designers are welcome!

What would be asked of you…

  • Create and post 1 or 2 projects on your own blog using the A Creative Need images provided to you, and e-mail me a photo of your creation so I can post it here on the ACN blog, on the first Thursday of each month.

  • Provide links to the monthly images and to the A Creative Need shop in your project post.

  • Invite others to come and play in our ACN monthly challenge.

  • Add the A Creative Need badge and link to your blog sidebar.

  • Have fun!

What you would receive as a DT member…

  • a minimum of 2 free images each month (provided to you approximately 2 weeks prior to posting date)

  • a 25% discount at A Creative Need for a period of 6 months from the beginning of your DT term.

  • your blog link and/or badge will be posted in my blog sidebar for your DT term.

  • your A Creative Need projects will be posted here every first Thursday of the month with your credited name and active blog link.

  • my many many thanks! :)

INTERESTED?? Send an e-mail to DEENA at deenaperreault@gmail.com with subject heading DT CALL.

Please include your BLOG link, a few details about yourself, and mention any other design teams that you may be on.  No prior DT experience necessary! No long term obligation!

Thank you for stopping by!! I always enjoy your company!! ;)

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

1 Comment

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

