CARDS
Comments 3

Hello?

Hello!!   Do you ever feel like you’re just not being heard?  Well….that’s how I must have felt when I made this card…It must have been sometime after having told my son to put something away for the umpteenth time!!

Hello Retro Phone

A Creative Need Retro Phone Preview

The new release images for JUNE are almost here….come back on Thursday to have a look at what the ACN team has been up to with brand new images! 

Have a creating day!!

Deena

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

3 Comments

  1. Lisa Hunt - Design Team Member for A Creative Need says

    Fun card!!

    Like

  2. Shirley Qu says

    So cute and your coloring on the phone is so perfect.

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

