A Creative Need Digital Stamp Images, CARDS, Wedding Cards
Comments 4

A Little Wedding Cheer

A Creative Need Wedding Cheer

I’ve used my WEDDING BUBBLY digital image to create this sparky gold wedding card for my niece.  She had a non traditional wedding in early September and it was a blast! I danced my feet off; SO MUCH FUN!!   This image is in my FREEBIE section here on my blog for a little while longer, so grab it while you can!   It’s a fun  image that is pre-colored in gold and would work wonderfully for New Year’s cards, anniversaries or any romantic celebration!  And remember, I love to see what you create, so please do shout it out and let me oooh and ahhh over your creations!! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by; you know I  love it when you do 😉 

Deena

4 Comments

  1. Anonymous says

    Ah the masteress of digital images! Beautiful work my dear friend. xo

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

