ACN Challenge
Comments 4

Autumn Birthday

My friend Peggy and I were talking about the Mojo Monday sketch challenge yesterday, and our conversation inspired me to play along!  This is what I came up with…

Digital MMS Autumn Birthday Card

The papers and embellishments are all part of the MMS digital Ahhtumn kit by Mandy King.  I love these whimsical owls!  My card is Autumn themed for the Brown Sugar Challenge and also in keeping with our own A Creative Need red and brown October color challenge.

Challenges:

MOJO MONDAY 316 Sketch

Brown Sugar Challenge– Autumn

A Creative Need – Red and Brown

Thanks so much for stopping by! Have a great day!

This entry was posted in: ACN Challenge

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

4 Comments

  1. Cute card. Love the paper. Thanks for joining our challenge at Brown Sugar this week. Good luck.

    Like

  2. Lisa Hunt - Design Team Member for A Creative Need says

    Nice!! Great colors too.

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

