CARDS, Christmas Cards
Comment 1

Warm Autumn Colors

When I think of Autumn colors I think golden hues, rustic reds, burnt oranges, browns and beiges.  Warm colors for a cool season!  Crafty Creations Challenge theme this week is AUTUMN COLORS.  I was missing my friends from CCC and thought I’d join in the challenge this week.

Holiday Shabby Chic

I went a little shabby chic with this one,  adding a ragged lace trim ribbon in cream, some gold drops in a scattered formation, and a rich red ribbon which also qualifies this card for the A Creative Need challenge this month which is RIBBONS or BUTTONS! 🙂  A kraft base seemed appropriate for these colors and the tag is stamped in Memento rich brown. A scrap of ric rac finishes the edge of the card in cream.

Stop by Crafty Creations and be sure to say hello for me!!!  Have a fun, creative, fabulous day!!

Deena 

This entry was posted in: CARDS, Christmas Cards

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

1 Comment

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

