A Creative Need Digital Stamp Images, Birthday Cards, CARDS, CARDS BY STAMP COMPANY, CAS (Clean and Simple)
Comments 10

Oh, My! Melting Snowman

Have you noticed that I love to make CAS cards?  Well I do!!

Today’s CAS card made me laugh, and I hope it will make you smile too!

ACreativeNeed Oh My Melting Snowman

The inside sentiment reads: I’m so sorry I missed your birthday!

The image is one of my own ACN digis now available in my SHOP.  I created the sentiment using My Memories Software and printed the card front. It’s popped up using dimensional tape on a red panel and mounted to a white card base.

I’m entering these CHALLENGES:

Creative Moments– CAS/Anything Goes

Artistic Inspirations– Use a sentiment

Love to Scrap! Anything Goes

My Creative Moments– Snowman

Brown Sugar Challenge– Anything goes

Thanks for stopping by and have a creative day!!

Deena

10 Comments

  1. What a fun card! Super cute image! Thanks so much for playing along in my “snowman” word play saturday challenge at My Creative Moments!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

