Birthday Cards, CARDS
Comments 2

Tangerine Dream Birthday

Tangerine Dream Birthday

December 2nd already!!  Only 23 days till Christmas! WHAAaaaat?

Well I thought it might be a nice change to show something not Christmas related since everywhere we turn soon, that is all we’ll see! Not that I have anything against Christmas! It just gets a little overwhelming by times don’t you think?

 I recently made a bundle of birthday cards and thought I’d start by sharing this one today.  I punched 6 squares in coordinating patterned papers and used a lovely tangerine colored cardstock to layer them on.  I then stamped the happy birthday sentiments over the papers and added a few tiny gems here and there.   3 simple steps really, and I love the results!

Challenges:

Crafting for all Seasons: Birthdays D11

Bearly Mine– Anything Goes D3

Thank you for stopping by! Have a creative, wonderful day!

Deena

2 Comments

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

