Scrapbook Layouts, Scrapbook Pages
Comments 18

Christmas Morning Scrap Page

I was inspired by Let’s Get Sketchy to create an 8 x 8″  Christmas scrap page.  I chose one of last year’s photos of my son on Christmas morning.

31083832b

I used My Memories Software Suite V5 to design the LO.  This is the easiest software to use for scrap layouts! I love it!  The digis are elements and papers from Time For Christmas, and Letters to Santa.

Challenges:

Let’s Get Sketchy-sketch lo

Holly Jolly Christmas Challenge– Christmas

Papertake Weekly– anything goes

Thanks for stopping by my friends!

Deena

18 Comments

  1. lanette says

    such a sweet LO! I love the little reindeer, Thank you so much for sharing with us at LGS!

    Like

  2. Anonymous says

    Such a cute digi layout! Love the background! Thanks for playing along with us at LGS!

    Like

  3. Jacqui says

    Cute reindeer, greta take on the sketch. Thanks for joining us at LGS!

    Like

  4. Lovely layout, great pic. Thanks for joining our hop at Holly jolly Christmas Challenge, good luck.
    Cindy DT

    Like

  5. Anonymous says

    really cute page, love the reindeer! thanks for joining us at lgs!

    Like

  6. This is a wonderful layout, Deena. The details are great – especially the cute deer and the tape holding everything down. Your son looks so happy with his gifts and this will be a fantastic keepsake. Do I spy my favourite candy canes on your tree?
    Thanks for joining in our challenge over at Holly Jolly Christmas.
    Hugs
    Carol x

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

