CARDS, Christmas Cards
Comment 1

A Couple of Post Christmas Cards

Just before Christmas I cased a card from my friend Peggy’s SCS gallery; I loved all the layers!  She had suggested that we case a card from each other’s gallery when we got together last, which was a lot of fun!  So here is what I did… I used ACN’s Christmas Wreath for my image.

Christmas Wreath 2013

and Peggy made this card casing a card from my SCS gallery…. I love the papers she chose! She also used an ACN Image called BELLS and HOLLY.

Peggy's Card Christmas 2013

Thanks for stopping by; I hope you are keeping well as I know there are alot of colds and flus around this time of year!  Try to stay healthy and have fun crafting! 

Deena

1 Comment

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

