A Creative Need Digital Stamp Images
Leave a Comment

New Digi Stamp Images for February!

Happy February! January was a busy month of creative frenzy for me! I’ve been working on a few different things which I hope to reveal soon, and I have new images to share with you.  I think they will be fun to work with for Valentines or anniversaries, or greetings of love in general!  Have a look and let me know what you think…

February Images

An expanding variety of A Creative Need images are available in my SHOP.

LOVE BIRDS

KISSING PENGUINS

WOLVES

Stop by on Friday to see what our creative design team has done with these images and play along in our February Challenge too!  The theme this month is ‘Wild Thing’!! 

Have fun creating and have a happy day! 

Deena

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

