CARDS
Comments 4

My Morning Coffee

Aah….COFFEE! Do not come between me and my cup of coffee!  JOIN ME, by all means, but do not come between us!  Coffee can comfort me, uplift me, give me courage to go on with my day and even fuel me creatively! YES. IT. CAN.

I will always stand behind my cup of coffee.  I will never give it up.

Anything I say or do before my morning cup does not count.

I admit, I have had to ask forgiveness for what has transpired before my first cup.

I have laughed and cried over coffee.

I have discussed philosophy over coffee.

I have solved many a problem with a cup of coffee in hand.

AND I have made more than a few great friends over coffee!

A Creative Need Morning Coffee

Yes, of course, this card was made while enjoying my cup of coffee!

Paper pieced Image: Hot Cup of Coffee (A Creative Need)

Digital paper- A Creative Need

Custom made sentiment using My Memories Software

Challenges:

Addicted to CAS: Code Word: COFFEE

Have a creative day!!

Deena 

 

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

4 Comments

  1. The idea of text BG is perfect with coffee, reminds me of morning coffe n newspaper:) So glad you joined the fun at ATCAS!!

    Like

  2. Great card Deena!! Love the layout and design. The word background is fabulous … and that cup of coffee does look delicious! 🙂 Thanks for joining us at ATCAS.

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

