CAS (Clean and Simple)
Comments 15

Coffee With Friends

Hi everyone.  I have a quick CAS card to share that I’ve made for three CAS challenges.  Yay! They got my mojo going today!

Coffee for Three

First up CAS(E) this Sketch:

CTS_Sketch_65

and Addicted to CAS: Code Word COFFEE

and last but not least CASology code word: JUMP (as in…coffee jump starts my day! And if I have too much it makes a little jumpy :))

I used A Creative Need LOVE ME A CUP OF COFFEE image and  digital dp.  I colored the cups with copics.

Thanks for stopping by today! 

Deena 

This entry was posted in: CAS (Clean and Simple)

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

15 Comments

  1. Love your CAS design with the cups, Deena. Thanks for playing along at CAS(E) this sketch and hope to see you again.

    Like

  2. serendipitydragonfly says

    Great job of combining all the challenges Deena.Thanks for playing along at ATCAS.

    Karen x

    Like

  3. Awesome take on all the challenges and I love the little hearts on the coffee! Thanks for playing along with CASology and CAS(E) This Sketch this week!

    Like

  4. Coffee jump starts my day too! Love this creative take on the cue card! So glad you joined us at CASology this week!

    Like

  5. I think this is going to be a winner Deena…really cute card and perfect for all three challenges. So funny about the coffee making you jumpy if you have too much!

    Like

  6. Ardyth says

    Clever take on the cue card! That much caffeine would make me jumpy too! lol! Thanks for joining us at CASology this week!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

