A Creative Need Digital Stamp Images, CARDS, CARDS BY STAMP COMPANY, Get Well
Comments 6

Keep on Smiling!

Week 84 - Paint

PAINT! What a fun cue word for a CAS challenge.

Keep on Smiling Snowman

I <heart> this cute “SNOWMAN LOVE” image! He really does make me smile.  I hope he makes you smile too!

The background is a digital element that I painted using airbrushes in Corel.


Crafty Creations Challenge: Keep it Simple (Mar 5)

Through the Craft Room Door: anything goes (Mar 4)

Tuesday Throwdown: Anything goes (Mar 4)

Have a creative day everyone!!



  1. peg says

    Ahhhh! You know I love this cool snowman you created! Awesome work on that background. Had great fun tuesday…let’s do it again very soon! hugs and again, P,P, BDAY!


  2. Beauitful cas card Deenda, lovely image!
    Thanks for joining the TTCRD challenges.


  3. Shirley Qu says

    So pretty. Great painting. This was one of my favorite snowman images. I lost it when lightening took my computer out. :( Thanks, for sharing your cute card and starting my day off with a smile.


  4. Judith W says

    Fab card hun love it and thanks so much for joining us at Fan-Tastic Tuesday hope to see u again real soon x


Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

