A Creative Need Digital Stamp Images
Comment 1

For the Love of Coffee Digital Art

Do you recognize the image? It is one of my earlier sketches that I digitized for use as a digi stamp. It is one of my original favorites, probably because of my love for coffee!

I used the image here as a reference for my painting in Corel Painter. I used a captured bristle brush and smeary palette knife with some blending tools for most of the painting and detail work.  The backgrounds were created in Photoshop with use of coffee stain brushes and layered colors in cream, orange, and blue. I so enjoy painting like this.  I would love to hear what you think. Thanks for stopping by!
Deena

ACN For the Love of Coffee Art Print Preview 2

For the Love of Coffee Digital Painting

For the Love of Coffee 2 Art Print Preview 1

 

Love Me a Cup of Coffee w

Love Me a Cup of Coffee

A Creative Need Digital Stamp Images

  ACN PRINTABLES SHOP

1 Comment

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

