A Creative Need Digital Stamp Images
Comment 1

Easter Printables and A Freebie!

I have made a couple of Easter Prints to decorate the house and for sale in my ACNPRINTABLEART SHOP.  I thought I would share one of them as a free printable for you today too.

First up is my HAPPY EASTER CHICKS Digtial Printable that I’ve made using my Digital Chicks image.  I painted the chicks using watercolor brushes in Corel, and created the typography using My Memories software.  If you look closely, you can see that the letters are filled in with my Digital Sponge Dots dp.

 

ACN Easter Chicks Art Print Preview

Now for your FREEBIE!  I made this Easter Poster with my Digital Image Easter Bunny.  Click on the Image below and Save the .jpg file. Print as large as 8X10″”

ACN Happy Easter Bunnies Print Preview

 

Have a creative day!

Deena 

1 Comment

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

