ACN Challenge, CARDS
Comments 4

Father’s Day Art Cards

 

 

For this Father’s Day card I painted the tree (which is part of a larger digital painting I made) and placed it in a water color broad brush stroke  background.  I think the result is quite serene looking.  I thought of my Dad a lot while creating this,  sadly, my Dad has been gone a long time now.  I believe he still inspires me.  This card is an Instant PRINTABLE CARD in my Etsy shop for someone’s special Dad.
ACN Father's Day Tree Card Preview 2

 

This is a second card I made with the same tree but a different background…not sure which I like better, do you have a favourite?

Happy Day Printable Card

ACN Happy Day Tree Card Preview 2

 

Painted with oils in Corel Painter X3. Sentiments and layout created with My Memories Software.

Thanks so much for stopping by today!

Stay creative .

Deena

4 Comments

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

