ACN Challenge, CARDS
Comments 3

More DT Inspiration for our Vacation/Travel Challenge

Hello my creative friends!

How is your summer going?  Any travel plans yet? Or maybe you’ve just returned from a lovely trip?  I have not yet had my vacation, but I am so looking forward to some beach time with my family!!

Have you scrapped about your vacation, dreaming about your next exotic travels? Or maybe you need to make a  BON VOYAGE card for a friend? OUR CHALLENGE this month is all about VACATION and TRAVEL!  So get your travel groove on and share your summer vacation scrap pages, art journals, cards and crafts HERE!

Now for a little inspiration to help motivate you from the lovely ACN ladies!

Gail

ACN July card 2 Gail Scott

Gloria

photo

 

Peggy

vacay14

Thank you for stopping by! I am always happy to see you!! 🙂

Have a creative day!!

Deena x

3 Comments

  1. Peggy Elms says

    Fun cards girls. I just saw that mine hadn’t posted. It’s on now. Have a cool day everyone. xo

    Like

  2. great cards and thanks for the monthly freebie, that suitcase is adorable!! I got it…now I have to find time to do something with it 🙂 thanks again
    bibiana

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

