CARDS
Comment 1

Gardening Digital Images

Hello again!  Did you miss me?  I apologize for not posting more regularly, but it’s been a busy summer.  My boys are going back to school this week and I am a little sad of it.  The summer flew by and I will miss the long warm days and not having a schedule or routine.  I’m sure we will adapt again quickly to the bagged lunches, rushed mornings, and homework routines!

As summer is waning, I know many of you are still working in the garden and enjoying those late summer blooms and trying to rejuvenate others.  These images are for you, I hope you enjoy them!  This is the best way I have found to enjoy the garden as I do not have a green thumb!

Click on the image to take you to the Etsy shop.

ACreativeNeed Garden Shelf Preview

ACreativeNeed Garden Palette Preview

This month’s FREEBIE is a lovely GARDEN URN, so don’t forget to pick it up for your scrap booking or card making!

Thanks for stopping by and have a creative day!! Come back Friday for our SEPTEMBER CHALLENGE and DT INSPIRATION!

1 Comment

  1. Dear Deena, such a long time since I have been able to check out your work… I really like your images, thery are always so nice and eye catching.. Allow me to repeat myself say how talented lady your are….xx

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

