CARDS
Comments 2

Last Chance Savings on Artistic designs for hearts and homes at Society6!

Last chance to get these great savings at Society6! ENDS TONIGHT at midnight Pacific time…

8x8 Scrap Pages-004 **free shipping and sale do not apply to rugs, framed art prints and stretched canvases

Now is a great time to shop for the holidays! My personal favourites are the totes this year for gift giving. But you will find art prints, clocks, phone cases, duvet covers and cards, and I have many new patterns to choose from!  My family have already put in their requests! 🙂

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

2 Comments

  1. I’m sorry that you’re having difficulty viewing the content properly, I’m not sure what I can do to fix this. If anyone else is having the same problem, please do let me know! I’ll look into it.

    Like

  2. I do not know whether it’s just me or if everyone else encountering problems with your blog.

    It seems like some of the text in your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is
    happening to them too? This might be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Kudos

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

