CARDS
Leave a Comment

Printable Christmas Cards

It’s not too late to send your Christmas cards and it couldn’t be simpler when they are designed for you to print at your will! Print as many as you need, when you need!

These are a few of the available PRINTABLE HOLIDAY CARDS I have in my Etsy SHOP right now… Click on the card to go the my shop directly.  For just $4.00USD per design you can print as many as you like! They are ready to print on an 8 1/2 x 11 sheet of paper or cardstock with 2 cards per page.  Simply print, cut and fold.

All my designs start as pencil drawings in my sketch pad before they evolve into digital illustrations like these.  The first card is the one I chose to send this year to my family and friends.  It has a soft snow covering and a truly lovely subtle textured blue background.

Snow Bird Greetings Preview 2

Christmas Birdie Card Preview 2

Forest Friends Winter Gathering Card Preview 2

Thanks for stopping by! Don’t stress and enjoy your Holiday preparations!

Deena x  

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

