Art
Leave a Comment

You are Among the Flowers

Welcome to all my new blog followers! Wow! I’ve just reached over 500 e-mail followers and I am grateful to each and every one of you for your support and interest in what I do!  Everything you see here on my blog is done out of my love of art and passion for creativity!  I hope that what you see and read will inspire you to get creative too.  If I can help you in any way, please feel free to start a conversation with me here anytime, or if you like, e-mail me with your questions.  I will answer them as best I can! I am always happy to pass on what I learn.  Creativity is about sharing and I want to support you in your creative journey too!

Blessings to all of you beautiful creative souls!

Among the Flowers Print

Thank you for stopping by! I always enjoy your company!

Deena x

This entry was posted in: Art

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

