A Creative Need Digital Stamps
Comments 2

New Freebie for YOU!

Here’s a new FREEBIE for you!  I hope you will find some use for these little shoes…they could be used for our challenge this month: Something New!

Baby Girl Shoes

A Creative Need Baby Girl Shoes Preview

Just click on the image to get the safe download from box.net

and be sure to have a look at this month’s CHALLENGE! You can use the current freebie OR any other image and enter to win more ACN images!!

My images are available at  A CREATIVE NEED ETSY,  and  SQUIGGLEFLY

Check back here every month for your freebie! Sign up on to ‘follow me’ (see sidebar)by e-mail so you don’t miss out on any!

etsy badgeShop Society6 badge

This entry was posted in: A Creative Need Digital Stamps

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

2 Comments

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

