A Creative Need Digital Stamp Images, Scrapbook Layouts, Scrapbook Pages
Leave a Comment

Love, Peace and Coffee Layout

Peace Love and Coffee-001

I thought today I’d share this page I made using a couple of my digi images and Cottage Arts Letting Go digi kit.  My inspiration for this page came from  CSI: CASE FILE #55 challenge.
csi55

I’ve use COFFEE GIRL and HOT CUP OF COFFEE available at A Creative Need.   I used My Memories Software to create the layout and used embellishments, and papers to created the layout.   I added the butterfly to my coffee cup and some blue brush strokes.   I did my own word art for the sentiment which was inspired by Easily Mused Six Word writing prompt sentence…”I could think of nothing more than its sweetness”…

As I made the page I was thinking how wonderful it would be if only peace and unity were as easily shared as a cup of coffee.  After some contemplative conversations, my friend and I joke that between the two of us and a good cup of coffee we could solve all the worlds problems if only the rest of the world would listen and share a cup with us too! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by and have a creative day!! 

Deena

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!