CARDS
Comments 12

NEW ACN Challenge and WINNER

ARE YOU READY FOR OUR MAY CHALLENGE??

CHALLENGE # 7: “For the Men”

AND OUR April WINNER is ELLEN ….(ScrapEllen)!!

Congratulations ELLEN, you can choose 2 digi images from A CREATIVE NEED!  Please send me an e-mail with your choices at deenaperreault@gmail.com.

I would love to see what you do with any of my ACN images, and I’m making it easy to do so by giving you a FREE IMAGE every month! Join in the challenge ANYTIME THIS MONTH and leave a link to your creation (card, journal page, jewelry, scrap page etc.) in the comments and I will pop on over to see what you’ve done. **If you followed the CHALLENGE, you will be placed in the random draw for 2 digi images!  If you are the lucky random draw winner AND you’ve used an A CREATIVE NEED image in your creation, you will receive a bonus image for a total of 3 images!

Don’t have any of your own ACN images yet? Pick up this month’s FREEBIE !!

I will randomly pick a winner from the comment links left on this post throughout the month…I will announce a winner on June 7th!

A Creative Need MAY NEW RELEASES are HERE!!  Have you seen them yet?

This month in my A Creative Need Etsy shop we are celebrating Fathers, brothers, and sons with a classic “HIKING MAN” and a Mad Men inspired RETRO MAN.

You will also find exclusive new images  RETRO style PHONE and PHONE TABLE and MARTINI GLASSES.  These are available at CAN YOU DIGI IT? Just click on the links to take you there!!

ENTERING THE CHALLENGE?:  

LEAVE A COMMENT with your LINK

Thanks for stopping by and have a creative day!!

Deena

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

12 Comments

  1. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after going through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking
    it and checking back often!

    Like

  2. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i
    came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!