A Creative Need Digital Stamp Images, CARDS, CARDS BY STAMP COMPANY, CAS (Clean and Simple), Christmas Cards
Comments 9

Holly Ribbons Christmas Card

A Creative Need Embossed Joy

I’ve created the sentiment using My Memories Suite Software‘s word art feature.  I replaced the O with my ACN CHRISTMAS WREATH image, and embossed the whole panel with a Cuttlebug Holly Ribbons folder.  I love the festive look the embossing gives this simple card!   What do you think?

Have you entered my contest? You could win 3 A Creative Need digital images just for leaving a comment on this POST. Check it out!

Challenges:

City Crafter Challenge– Snow white (mostly white)

Paperminutes- Christmas CaS

Crafty Cardmakers-CAS

Lexi’s Creations– Christmas

Dream Valley Challenges– CAS

Polkadoodles– Inspired by a Christmas Carol- (JOY to the World)

Thanks for stopping by, I love it when you do!! Have a creative day!! 

9 Comments

  1. Zoe Young Kirkby (@CraftygasheadZo) says

    This is fab, thanks for joining us at Polkadoodles. Take care Zo xx

    Like

  2. Maggie Brinkley says

    What a fab CAS Christmas card! I love the embossed background! Thanks for joining in at Dream Valley

    love Mags B x

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!